Upcoming Events

Please browse our photo albums of recent activities.

September - 2019

  • First day of our new year

    Tuesday 3rd September, 2019 at 08:50am

    We welcome everybody back to a new year at Chittlehampton Primary School.

  • Orienteering for Y2

    Monday 16th September, 2019 at 01:00pm

    Children in Y2 will be joining with other schools from our learning community to have orienteering fun at South Molton Community School.

  • South Molton Carnival

    Saturday 28th September, 2019 at 12:00am

    All friends and ex-pupils of Chittlehmpton Primary School are welcome to join us to make a walking entry into South Molton Carnival.

  • High 5 Tournament

    Monday 30th September, 2019 at 11:00am

    Our Y5 and Y6 pupils will take part in the South Molton High 5 Tournament with other local primary school.

October - 2019

  • Harvest Service 2019

    Friday 11th October, 2019 at 09:15am

    We will hold our Harvest Service in church at 9.15am. Please come along to join us for this service.

  • Talking Rubbish Workshop

    Thursday 17th October, 2019 at 09:00am

    Y5 and Y6 will be attending a workshop on Talking Rubbish at Great Torrington School.

November - 2019

  • Indoor Athletics for Y 3/4

    Thursday 14th November, 2019 at 01:00pm

    Y3 and Y4 will join with other local primary schools to take part in Indoor Athletics.

  • Indoor Athletics Y 5/6

    Thursday 28th November, 2019 at 01:00pm

    Y5 and Y6 will join with other local primary schools to take part in Indoor Athletics.

December - 2019

  • Christmas Performance

    Wednesday 18th December, 2019 at 02:00pm

    Our Christmas Performance will be held in the village hall at 2pm and 6pm. Please come along and support us.

  • End of term Christingle Service

    Friday 20th December, 2019 at 02:30pm

    Please come along and join us for our Christingle Service in Church.